Menu

Cubmasters, Pack Committee Chairs

Flat File

Unit Type Unit No Sponsoring Org First Name Last Name Unit Rank City Zip Code Phone Type Phone No Registrant Home E-Mail Registrant Bus E-Mail
Pack 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Paul Tessmer-Tuck Cubmaster Edina 55439 H 651-373-4503 paul.tessmertuck@gmail.com
Pack 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Steve Manacek Committee Chairman Edina 55439 H 952-303-4400 smanacek@aol.com
Pack 3062 Normandale Lutheran Church Chad Bell Cubmaster Edina 55439 H 952-922-8986 cbellfidio@gmail.com craig@win2pdf.com
Pack 3062 Normandale Lutheran Church Lindsay Ackerman Committee Chairman Edina 55439 H 952-928-8942 linds368@hotmail.com jim@mnstructures.com
Pack 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Michael Pipkin Cubmaster Edina 55436 H 612-214-7097 michael@pipkin.com
Pack 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Tom Matchinsky Committee Chairman Edina 55436 H 952-931-9715 tom.matchinsky@gmail.com
Pack 3078 Christ Presbyterian Church Michael Meagher Cubmaster Edina 55424 H 612-254-4100 scouter.mikem@gmail.com
Pack 3102 Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church Thomas Nientimp Cubmaster Edina 55424 H 612-836-0052 tom.nientimp@icloud.com
Pack 3102 Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church Sandy Decowski Committee Chair Edina 55424 H 952-829-5800 sandy.decowski@comcast.net
Pack 3123 Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church Patrick Cooney Cubmaster Edina 55436 H 763-469-3196 patrick.j.cooney@gmail.com
Pack 3123 Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church Heather Teskey Committee Chairman Edina 55436 H 952-448-2030
heather@t3sk3y.com
Pack 3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Ben Pence Cubmaster Edina 55426 H 952-426-0967 bpence@gmail.com
Pack 3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Joel Nordin Committee Chairman Edina 55426 H 612-220-3003 jdnordin@gmail.com
Pack 3207 Eisenhower PTO Chris Lau Cubmaster Hopkins 55343 H 312-369-9254 cslau2000@hotmail.com
Pack 3207 Eisenhower PTO Wyman Lo Committee Chair Hopkins 55343 H 612-398-1200 wymanlo@att.net
Pack 3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club Matthew Lichty Cubmaster Minnetonka 55345 H 952-836-0204 mattlichty@yahoo.com
Pack 3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club Peter Walters Committee Chair Minnetonka 55345 H 952-938-3245 peter.walters@gmail.com
Pack 3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church Daniel Backman Cubmaster Eden Prairie 55346 H 952-929-4413 dandeme@gmail.com
Pack 3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church Nathan Gaida Committee Chair Eden Prairie 55346 H 612-310-3782 nfgaida@gmail.com
Pack 3254 St. Gabriel's Womens Club Tim Molepske Cubmaster Hopkins 55343 H 952-405-8525 tpmolepske@yahoo.com
Pack 3206 Golden Valley Lutheran Church Ari Mahonen Cubmaster Golden Valley 55422 H 612-310-0143 ari.mahonen@gmail.com
Pack 3206 Golden Valley Lutheran Church Dewey Cornwell Committee Chairman Golden Valley 55422 H 612-823-2728 dewey.l.cornwell@usps.gov jean.ekholm@allina.com
Pack 3342  Immanuel Lutheran Church Kris Miller Cubmaster Eden Prairie 55436 H 360-801-0658 kristoffer_miller@hotmail.com
Pack 3342 Immanuel Lutheran Church Ryan Willis Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55436 H 952-949-4997 megandryanwillis@gmail.com
Pack 3346 Scenic Heights PTA Joseph Van Sloun Cubmaster Minnetonka 55345 H 952-938-6088 jvansloun@comcast.net
Pack 3346 Scenic Heights PTA Paule Hocker Committee Chair Minnetonka 55345 H 952-974-0596 paule@spocker.net
Pack 3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church Kyle Gudmundson Cubmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-738-2214 kyle.sound.design@gmail.com
Pack 3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church Jon Emory Committee Chair Eden Prairie 55347 H 703-244-6981 jonemory@gmail.com
Pack 3350 Good Shepherd School Henry Breimhurst Cubmaster Golden Valley 55422 H 763-362-4078 hbreimhurst@gmail.com steve_gleason@thermoking.com
Pack 3350 Good Shepherd School Matthew Angleson Committee Chair Golden Valley 55422 H 651-336-5180 matt.angleson@gmail.com sopheim@dudleyandsmith.com
Pack 3379 Kiwanis Club of St. Louis Park Craig Erdmann Cubmaster St. Louis Park 55416
H 952-924-0917 craigerdmann@hotmail.com aric_fier@optum.com
Pack 3379 Kiwanis Club of St. Louis Park Jonathan Kalla Committee Chairman St. Louis Park 55416 H 952-935-6701 jhkalla@gmail.com
Pack 3460 Clear Springs PTO Bruce Low Cubmaster Minnetonka 55345 H 952-934-9250 lowbruce@gmail.com
Pack 3460 Clear Springs PTO Touby  Drew Committee Chairman Minnetonka 55345 H 763-208-9572 minnetonkapack460@gmail.com
Pack 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Thomas Eber Cubmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-500-3336 tweber@fieldstoneae.com
Pack 3597 Eden Prairie United Methodist Church Alex Budde Cubmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 612-251-9586 ambudde@gmail.com
Pack 3597 Eden Prairie United Methodist Church Swatti Chakraborty Committee Chair Eden Prairie 55347 H 503-875-1678 rimkiswati@yahoo.com  
Pack  3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Paul Repice Cubmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-303-4271 paul@tegile.com  
Pack 3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Scott Lair Committee Chair Eden Prairie 55347 H 612-715-1725 scottlair@comcast.net  

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend