Mustang District Troop Unit Web Sites

Troop Web Sites List


Troop Unit
Web site Chartered Organization Committee Chair CC Email CC Phone
Troop 048, Edina Calvary Lutheran Church Timothy Duffy [email protected] 952 942-8885
Troop 062, Edina Christ Presbyterian Church James Niemeier [email protected] 952 903-5117
Troop 068, Edina Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Randy Olinger [email protected] 952 912-0352
Troop 102, Edina Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Doug Fulton [email protected] 612 209-4208
Troop 123, Edina Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Suzanne Woolner [email protected] 952 935-0605
Troop 207, Minnetonka Episcopal Parrish Of St David David Barczak [email protected] 952 988-9720
Troop 254 Hopkins St Joseph Womens Club Anthony Jochim [email protected] 952 938-3189
Troop 282, St. Louis Park St Louis Park Lions Club Kristi Johnson [email protected] 952 920-4405
Troop 290, Minnetonka Glen Lake Optimist Club Michael Miller [email protected] 952 933-7747
Troop 307, St. Louis Park Aldersgate United Methodist George Petros [email protected] 952 929-6609
Troop 342, Eden Prairie Eden Prairie United Methodist Jean Ekholm [email protected] 952 937-2313
Troop 346, Minnetonka All Saints Lutheran Church Mark Weibel [email protected] 952 473-1031
Troop 347, Eden Prairie Immanuel Lutheran Church Michael Dewberry [email protected] 952 937-7097
Troop 369, St. Louis Park Westwood Lutheran Church Mary Fauchier [email protected] 763 537-4907
Troop 370, Eden Prairie Pax Christi Catholic Church Don Richard [email protected] 612 719-0597
Troop 476, Golden Valley Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Steven Gleason [email protected] 763 591-9306
Troop 479, Eden Prairie Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Erika Grand [email protected] 612 703-3720
Troop 695, Eden Praire Prairie Lutheran Church Leonard Pesheck [email protected] 952 944-1904
Troop 738, St. Louis Park Sabes JCC Dean Halvorson [email protected] 952 928-8574

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend