Menu

Scoutmasters, Troop Committee Chairs

Flat File

Unit Type Unit No Sponsoring Org First Name Last Name Unit Rank City Zip Code Phone Type Phone No Registrant Home E-Mail Registrant Bus E-Mail
Troop 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Jay Belschner Scoutmaster Edina 55439 H 952 925-3409 jayandshelley@hotmail.com
Troop 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Timothy Duffy Committee Chairman Edina 55439 H 952 942-8885 tsduffy@comcast.net
Troop 3062 Christ Presbyterian Church Craig Lebakken Scoutmaster Edina 55424 H 952 285-6745 craig@lebakken.com
Troop 3062 Christ Presbyterian Church James Niemeier Committee Chairman Edina 55439 H 952 903-5117 jim@mnstructures.com
Troop 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Steven  Wehr Scoutmaster Edina 55436 H 952-922-2055 stephen.wehr@outlook.com
Troop 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Randy Olinger Committee Chairman Edina 55436 H 952-912-0352 randyolinger@gmail.com
Troop 3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Sandy Decowski Committee Chairman Edina 55436 H 952-829-5800 sandy.decowski@comcast.net
Troop 3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Nathaniel Shea Scoutmaster Edina 55436 H 952-944-1148 nshea@tanek.com
Troop 3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Gardiner Van Ness Scoutmaster Edina 55424 H 952-217-4101 gardiner.vanness@gmail.com
Troop 3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Suzanne Woolner Committee Chairman Edina 55436 H 952 935-0605 sdwoolner@yahoo.com
Troop 3207 Episcopal Parrish Of St David David Barczak Committee Chairman Hopkins 55343 H 952 988-9720 dbarczak@comcast.net
Troop 3207 Episcopal Parrish Of St David Jeremy Bengry Scoutmaster Hopkins 55343 H 866-338-4888 jeremybengry@gmail.com
Troop 3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Carey Brendalen Committee Chairman Hopkins 55343 H 952-933-1306 cbrendalen@usfamily.net
Troop 3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Carl Peterson Scoutmaster Hopkins 55343 H 952-933-6470 cdpeterson-carl9@msn.com
Troop 3282 St Louis Park Lions Club William Anderson Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55416 H 612-636-4040 billy.scoutmastertroop282@gmail.com
Troop 3282 St Louis Park Lions Club Sharon Wagener Committee Chairman St Louis Park 55426 H 952-595-8784 segw@comcast.net
Troop 3290 Glen Lake Optimist Club Steven Charbonneau Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55343 H 952-934-4850 steven@charbs.com
Troop 3290 Glen Lake Optimist Club Jeffrey Tsui Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55343 H 952-426-3224 j.tsui81@gmail.com
Troop 3307 Aldersgate United Methodist Timothy Hesteness Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55426 H 952 285-5339 timhesteness@comcast.net
Troop 3307 Aldersgate United Methodist Nathan Gaida Committee Chairman St Louis Park 55436 H 612-310-3782 nfgaida@gmail.com
Troop 3342 Eden Prairie United Methodist John Kluchka Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55346 H 612-760-1237 johnkluchka@gmail.com
Troop 3342 Eden Prairie United Methodist Stephanie Proper Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55346 H 832-494-0395 jrpnslt@yahoo.com
Troop 3346 All Saints Lutheran Church Gregory Sanderson Scoutmaster Minnetonka 55345 H 952 567-1333 gsanderson@comcast.net
Troop 3346 All Saints Lutheran Church Michael Camnetar Committee Chairman Minnetonka 55345 H 952-923-1486 mrweib@mchsi.com
Troop 3347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Catalin Petrescu Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-934-3919 cdpetrescu@yahoo.com
Troop 3347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Attilla Konkoly Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-934-5469 akonkoly@gmail.com
Troop 3370 Pax Christi Catholic Church Aaron Nicklay Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347 H 612-991-6378 drichard@barr.com
Troop 3370 Pax Christi Catholic Church Joseph Schleiss Scoutmaster Minneapolis 55417 H 952-288-3065 joe.schleiss@gmail.com
Troop 3476 Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Steven Gleason Committee Chairman Golden Valley 55422 H 763 591-9306 sjsgleason@msn.com
Troop 3476 Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Steven Opheim Scoutmaster Golden Valley 55422 W 651 291-1717 sopheim@dudleyandsmith.com
Troop 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Steven Johnson Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-829-5980 steve@sjadvisors.com
Troop 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Angie Palmer Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347 H 612-750-6434 angiepalmer@comcast.net
Troop 3695 Prairie Lutheran Church Solveig Colaianni Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55344 H 952-426-8300 solveigkc@gmail.com
Troop 3695 Prairie Lutheran Church Leonard Pesheck Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347 H 952 944-1904 lpesheck@gmail.com
Troop 3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Jonathan Foss Committee Chairman St Louis Park 55416 H 612-309-7146 committeechair738@gmail.com
Troop 3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Justin Dunning Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55426 H 612-432-0475 justindaviddunning@gmail.com
Troop 5062 Christ Presbyterian Church  Heather Teskey Scoutmaster Edina 55436 H 952-448-2030 heather@t3dk3y.com  
Troop  5062 Christ Presbyterian Church Jim Niemieier Committee Chair Edina 55436 H  952-903-5117 jim@mnstructures.com  
Troop  5102 Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church Doug Fulton Scoutmaster Edina 55436 H 612-209-4208 dougfulton@aol.com  
Troop 5102 Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church Sandy Decowski Committee Chair Edina  55436 H 952-829-5800 sandy.decowski@comcast.net  
Troop  5123 Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church Maggie Van Norman Scoutmaster Edina 55436 H 612-943-2307 maggie.vannorman@gmail.com  
Troop 5123 Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church Suzanne  Woolner Committee Chair Edina 55436 H  952-935-0605 sdwoolner@yahoo.com  
Troop 5347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Heather  Johnson Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 612-670-2838 heather_d_johnson@hotmail.com  
Troop 5347  Immanuel Lutheran Church Catalin Petrescu Committee Chair Eden Prairie 55347 H 952-934-3919 cdpetrescu@yahoo.com  
Troop  5738 Sabes Jewish Community Center Jason Walberg Scoutmaster St. Louis Park 55436 H 952-253-0023 jason@walbergonline.com  
Troop 5738 Sabes Jewish Community Center Jonathan Foss Committee Chair St. Louis Park 55436 H  612-309-7146 jon42now@gmail.com  

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend